No Texting! No Talking!

Directed by John Skinkis

Produced by the Nitwittany Players. Cast in order of appearance: John Skinkis, Chris Omiros, Lynn Petko, Steven Patrick Wilt. Extras: Eliizabeth Simons-Dutko, Abigail Simons-Bellina, Maggie Simons Bellina. Director: John Skinkis Assistant Director: Cynthia Simons Bellina Concept/Story: Lynn Petko, John Skinkis, Cynthia Simons-Bellina, Christopher Omiros, Steven Patrick Wilt. "Music courtesy of Kevin MacLeod (".